Potrero War

Thursday, May 23 2019 - Monday, May 27 2019

Staff List

Position Name Email
Baron of Calafia Baron Sir Gamyl of Mottrum
Baroness of Calafia Baroness Danyel de Licatia
Event Steward TH Lady Seraphina LIlje
Event Steward Mistress Muirrenn ingen Donndubin
Event Steward Deputy Lord Christoffer Deschel
Event Steward Deputy Lord Jugger Knot
Event Steward Deputy Lord Hrouland von Freisig
Seneschal Master David of Caithness
Archery Lady Adelwyn Attewatere
Armored Combat TH Lord Davin Kinnaird MacAilean
Armored Combat Deputy Lord Cellach Mac Suibne
Arts & Sciences Countess Iuna breirazi
Bardic Lady Magdalena Szabados
Base Camp Lady Shulamit of Calafia
Base Camp Deputy Lord Bruce MacDonald
Base Camp Deputy Lady Lisa of Calafia
Battlefield Hospitality Isueld Romani Natalia
Brewing Competition Lady Genevieve de la Marre
Chatelaine Lady Eleonora di Gerardo
Chatelaine - Gold Key Lady Thora Jonsdottir
Constable TH Lady Magge Rose
Exchequer TH Lady Arnora Tryggvadottir
Fire Marshal Lord Mikhail Liutognev
First Aid Lord Hroudland von Freisig
Gate THLady Margeret Kerne
Gate Deputy Mistress Ellyn of Tanwayour
Gatebook Lady Adelwyn Attewatere
Haybales Lord Ambrose Wyld
Herald Lord Hroudland von Freising
Hospitality Lady Tatiana Dragon
Hound Coursing
Land Allocation Mistress Adelicia of Caithness
Land Allocation Deputy Lord Mikhail Liutognev
Lists Lord Liam Makfersan
Logistics Lady Ariana verch Gwenllian
Logistics Deputy TH Lady Sabyna of Aydon
Media TH Lord Andreu Fayrfax
Merchants Lady Eleonora di Gerardo
Open Arms Bardic Hall TH Lord Denewulf de Turascon
Parking Lady Kara Sindri
Parking TH Lady Sárán mac Duinn
Plunder Competition TH Lord Curteis FitzOsbern
Plunder Competition Father Thomas
Porter Zubaidah Shraz
Pre-Registration CoSteward TH Lady Madeleine Ashbury
Pre-Registration CoSteward TH Lord Ketill rauskeggr
Pre-Registration Deputy Lord Christoffer Deschel
Privies Astor of the Crimson Brotherhood
Privies Deputy Turlough Mac Murrough
Rapier Combat CoSteward Don Avenel Kellough
Rapier Combat CoSteward Lady Livith filia Organae
Royal Liaison Baroness Briana JeNell Aislynn of Blue Shadows
Signs & Flyers Lady Jazlynne Marie Fairday
Social Media TH Lady Sabyna of Aydon
Special Events Steward Master Guy Rand Gallandon
Thrown Weapons Lord Mikhail Liutognev
Tokens TH Lady Fionnghuala inghean Uilliam
Town Crier Lord Santiago Raymundo Montoya
Trash Crew Seamus of Calafia
Unarmored Combat Brian of Garfield
Volunteer Point TH Lady Catina Marciano
Volunteer Raffle TH Lady Catina Marciano
Volunteers Deputy Lady Carrie Bear
Volunteers Deputy Countess Tsyra tsheere Nanoup
Volunteers Deputy Lady Eudokia Argyre
Volunteers Deputy Lord Silenus of Mycenae
Volunteers Deputy for iVolunteer Eirikr Ivarsson
War Buyer TH Lady Abigail Chandler of Caithness
Webwright TH Lord Curteis FitzOsbern
Webwright Deputy Sherry of Calafia
Youth Activities Lady Lisa of Calafia
Youth Combat Lady Anna Morren
Youth Combat Deputy TH Lord Duncan Rose

*NOTE: THLady and THLord are short for "The Honorable Lady" and "The Honorable Lord"

Webwright statement:
Title images © 2002-2017, Lee Varis

Comments, suggestions or updates regarding this site should be sent to the .

This is the recognized web site for Potrero War of the Kingdom of Caid of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. and is maintained by . This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this web site, please contact the Webminister at . He or she will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.

Copyright © 2017 Potrero War of the Kingdom of Caid. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.